Der Vorstand

Erster Vorsitzender

Christian Burmester VorsitzenderChristian Burmester
Gluckstr. 54
45966 Gladbeck

Tel.: 02043/59614
Mobil: 0173/6015225
Email: vorsitzender@gladbecker-fc.de

Kassenwart / Ansprechpartner Sporthalle Brauck

Bernhard Brosch KassenwartBernhard Brosch
Roßheidestr. 229
45968 Gladbeck

Tel.: 02043/72203
Email: kassenwart@gladbecker-fc.de

Geschäftsführer

Martin Brosch
Nordring 54
45701 Herten

Tel.: 0209/40520585
Mobil: 0176/63416053
Email: gf@gladbecker-fc.de

Der erweiterte Vorstand

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0163/6134970
E-Mail: zweiter_vorsitzender@gladbecker-fc.de

Homepagewart

Dominik Kaminski
DK IT UG

Mobil: 01523 / 77 40 875
Email: homepage@gladbecker-fc.de

Ballwart

Hans-Werner EstersHans-Werner Esters

Mobil: 02043/25879
Email: ester@gmx.at

Pressewart

Fabian GaisarFabian Gaisar

Tel.: 02043/9822069
Email: pressewart@gladbecker-fc.de

Schriftführerin

Daniela Talhoff

Tel.: 02043 / 47725
Email: schriftfuehrer@gladbecker-fc.de

Jugendwart

Uwe Dolata

Mobil: 0162/6121245
Email: jugendwart@gladbecker-fc.de

Sportwart

Malte Demond

Mobil: 0157/87334561
E-Mail: zweiter_vorsitzender@gladbecker-fc.de

Ansprechpartner Sporthalle Zweckel

Hartmut Schäfer

Tel.: 02043/5814750
Mobil: 0173/8414876
Email: hardyschaefer.schfer26@googlemail.com

Ansprechpartner Vereinsheim

Benedikt Hegering

Mobil: 0173/2854899
Email: benedikt.hegering@t-online.de

FSJler

Benjamin Schymik

Mobil:0157/33242300
beschy47@gmail.com